enterpriseswqp.blogg.se

Do you have to have your pc on wifi to do doceri desktop
Do you have to have your pc on wifi to do doceri desktop







do you have to have your pc on wifi to do doceri desktop

With its unique tip design, Doceri GoodPoint makes accurate handwritten annotations comfortable and easy.

do you have to have your pc on wifi to do doceri desktop

The software upgrade and Doceri GoodPoint stylus will be available before the end of June, 2011.ĭoceri, combined with a classroom computer and projector system, creates an engaging wireless interactive learning environment for a fraction of the cost of legacy interactive whiteboard systems.ĭesigned specifically for use with Doceri Remote for the iPad, the Doceri GoodPoint (patent pending) stylus is a highly accurate, ultra smooth gliding stylus with a 4.5mm tip – one of the smallest tips available in a capacitive stylus. SP Controls today announced the next phase of the Doceri Software suite, offering improved user experience for its Doceri Desktop and Doceri Remote drawing and presentation application for educators, with a free software upgrade and support for its new Doceri GoodPoint intelligent stylus. They add pictures from the internet or photos of drawings they have done.ĭoceri is a must in my biology classroom.South San Francisco, CA (PRWEB) June 03, 2011 They make and record their own videos as their project choice. Lastly, students use Doceri on their iPads as a method of presentation. I am able to walk around the room and even let my students write on the iPad just as they would a Smart board only they do not have to walk to the front of the room and I am not stuck up there either. I can also display the Doceri whiteboard from my iPad through my desktop, which I often do while reviewing a concept. With Doceri Desktop I can connect my iPad to my desktop and control what I am projecting as I walk around the room. I have also replaced my Smart board with Doceri. I then easily send my new video to youtube and link it for my students to watch. I am able to highlight, underline, and draw as I am recording. I write content on pages in Doceri, add pictures when needed and then record my explanation while going through the lesson. I use Doceri to create instructional videos as a means of content delivery for my students.









Do you have to have your pc on wifi to do doceri desktop